ZNetShows Spring Challenge Reveal

My designs can be found on pages 45-48. You ill want to check out all the awesome designs.

My designs can be found on pages 45-48. You ill want to check out all the awesome designs.

I call this necklace Daffodils because it reminds me of the first flowers we see when Spring finally arrives. I used the beautiful Chinese Crystal Axe in Sunglow & a beautiful green Rondelle. I added a few vintage jade beads for accent.I call this necklace Daffodils because it reminds me of the first flowers we see when Spring finally arrives. I used the beautiful Chinese Crystal Axe in Sunglow & a beautiful green Rondelle. I added a few vintage jade beads for accent.

Earrings to go with the necklace. I used the green Rondelle and added small yellow crystals and vintage jade.

Earrings to go with the necklace. I used the green Rondelle and added small yellow crystals and vintage jade.

These earrings are so much fun. I added the half bottle lip Cultured Sea Glass and Cultured Sea Glass spacers to make these funky Spring dangles.

These earrings are so much fun. I added the half bottle lip Cultured Sea Glass and Cultured Sea Glass spacers to make these funky Spring dangles.

 Tangerine Summer This bracelet made itself. I added gold spacers to the tangerine cubes. One of my favorite pieces.

Tangerine Summer
This bracelet made itself. I added gold spacers to the tangerine cubes. One of my favorite pieces.

 Earrings made with Cultured Sea Glass Disks and loops with crystals.

Earrings made with Cultured Sea Glass Disks and loops with crystals.

5 thoughts on “ZNetShows Spring Challenge Reveal

Leave a Reply

