Bead Soup Blog Hop

IMG_7601 IMG_7602  Over 500 people signed up for the 7th Bead Soup Blog Hop. This will be my first. I received a package of goodies from my partner Mimi Gardener yesterday.I can’t tell you how thrilled I was. The beads, focal and metals she chose for me to work with are so “me”. Sometimes you think, if I do this and don’t like what i’m sent what do I do?” Never crossed my mind with Mimi. Her work is beautiful and shows such good taste. Here is the link to her blog. http://othercuriosities.blogspot.com . Here are the pictures of what I sent to her. I.

Bead soup for my partner

Bead soup for my partner

2 thoughts on “Bead Soup Blog Hop

  1. Beautiful pictures, and beautiful ingredients. I cannot thank you enough, Susan! I’ll be posting what I received and what I sent you this weekend. The earrings were a big hit at work!! ❤

Leave a Reply

